Board of Directors

President

Chantel R. Jordan
American Bureau of Shipping
e-mail: cjordan@eagle.org

President Elect

Nicole Moss
Geophysical Technology Inc.
e-mail: nicolemoss@me.com

Immediate Past President

Kimberly D. Pilcher
Exxon Mobil Corporation
e-mail: kimberly.d.pilcher@exxonmobil.com

Secretary

Joseph Yao
Exxon Mobil Corporation
e-mail: joseph.d.yao@exxonmobil.com

Treasurer

David Comeaux
McKesson Corporation
e-mail: david.comeaux@mckesson.com

Board of Directors

Francisco Balduzzi
Barrick
e-mail: francisco.balduzzi@barrick.com

Board of Directors

Patrick R. Byrd
Boardwalk Pipeline Partners, LP
e-mail: patrick.byrd@bwpipelines.com

Board of Directors

Dean Fisher
RigNet, Inc.
e-mail: dhfisher@swbell.net

Board of Directors

Dionne V. Hamilton
Honeywell International Inc.
e-mail: DIONNE.HAMILTON@Honeywell.com

Board of Directors

Keith L. Head
Harvest Natural Resources
e-mail: khead@harvestnr.com

Board of Directors

Brian Kentshire
Hexion Inc.
e-mail: brian.kentshire@hexion.com

Board of Directors

Melanie Koltermann
Valaris
e-mail: melanie.koltermann@valaris.com

Board of Directors

Phillina A. Lai
McKesson Corporation
e-mail: Phillina.lai@mckesson.com

Board of Directors

Santiago Laverde
BHP
e-mail: santiago.laverde@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Jessica L. Roper
Shell Oil Company
e-mail: jessica.roper@shell.com

Board of Directors

Emily Shields
MRC Global Inc.
e-mail: emily.shields@mrcglobal.com

Board of Directors

Victor V. Wright
KBR, Inc.
e-mail: victor.wright@kbr.com

Executive Director

Elena Baer
ACC Houston Chapter
e-mail: acchouston@accglobal.com