Board of Directors

President

Jessica L. Roper
Shell Oil Company
e-mail: jessica.roper@shell.com

President Elect

Kimberly D. Pilcher
Exxon Mobil Corporation
e-mail: kimberly.d.pilcher@exxonmobil.com

Immediate Past President

Francisco Balduzzi
Wood
e-mail: francisco.balduzzi@woodplc.com

Secretary

Leonardo M. Guglielmi
Huntsman International LLC
e-mail: leo_guglielmi@huntsman.com

Treasurer

Chantel R. Jordan
American Bureau of Shipping
e-mail: cjordan@eagle.org

Board of Directors

Celia Balli
KBR, Inc.
e-mail: celia.balli@kbr.com

Board of Directors

Patrick R. Byrd
Boardwalk Pipeline Partners, LP
e-mail: patrick.byrd@bwpmlp.com

Board of Directors

David Comeaux
McKesson Corporation
e-mail: david.comeaux@mckesson.com

Board of Directors

Dean Fisher
RigNet, Inc.
e-mail: dhfisher@swbell.net

Board of Directors

Lauren Haller
Pattern Energy
e-mail: lehaller@aol.com

Board of Directors

Dionne V. Hamilton
The Boeing Company
e-mail: dionne.v.hamilton@boeing.com

Board of Directors

Keith L. Head
Harvest Natural Resources
e-mail: khead@harvestnr.com

Board of Directors

Chantel R. Jordan
American Bureau of Shipping
e-mail: cjordan@eagle.org

Board of Directors

Brian Kentshire
Hexion Inc.
e-mail: brian.kentshire@hexion.com

Board of Directors

Phillina A. Lai
Tellurian Inc.
e-mail: phillina.lai@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Santiago Laverde
BHP Billiton
e-mail: santiago.laverde@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Nicole Moss
Geophysical Technology Inc.
e-mail: nicolemoss@mac.com

Board of Directors

Seema Puri-Patel
Zions Bancorporation
e-mail: seema.puri@zionsbancorp.com

Board of Directors

Victor V. Wright
KBR, Inc.
e-mail: victor.wright@kbr.com

Board of Directors

Joseph Yao
Exxon Mobil Corporation
e-mail: joseph.d.yao@exxonmobil.com

Executive Director

Elena Baer
Association Management Consultants, Inc.
e-mail: acchouston@accglobal.com