Board of Directors

President

Patrick R. Byrd
Boardwalk Pipeline Partners, LP
e-mail: patrick.byrd@bwpmlp.com

President Elect

Francisco Balduzzi
Wood Group
e-mail: francisco.balduzzi@woodgroup.com

Immediate Past President

Dean Fisher
RigNet, Inc.
e-mail: dhfisher@swbell.net

Secretary

Jessica L. Roper
Shell Oil Company
e-mail: jessica.roper@shell.com

Treasurer

R. Scott McCay
e-mail: scott_mccay@yahoo.com

Advocacy Liaison

R. Scott McCay
e-mail: scott_mccay@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

Elena Baer
Association Management Consultants, Inc.
e-mail: acchouston@accglobal.com

Board of Directors

Francisco Balduzzi
Wood Group
e-mail: francisco.balduzzi@woodgroup.com

Board of Directors

Celia Balli
KBR, Inc.
e-mail: celia.balli@kbr.com

Board of Directors

Mitch Blakely
Schlumberger
e-mail: mblakely2@slb.com

Board of Directors

Patrick R. Byrd
Boardwalk Pipeline Partners, LP
e-mail: patrick.byrd@bwpmlp.com

Board of Directors

Dean Fisher
RigNet, Inc.
e-mail: dhfisher@swbell.net

Board of Directors

Sajju George
Quadspire, Inc.
e-mail: sajju@sajju.com

Board of Directors

Leonardo M. Guglielmi
Huntsman International LLC
e-mail: leo_guglielmi@huntsman.com

Board of Directors

Lauren Haller
Hess Corporation
e-mail: lhaller@hess.com

Board of Directors

Dionne V. Hamilton
The Boeing Company
e-mail: dionne.v.hamilton@boeing.com

Board of Directors

Chantel R. Jordan
American Bureau of Shipping
e-mail: cjordan@eagle.org

Board of Directors

Brian Kentshire
Hexion Inc.
e-mail: brian.kentshire@hexion.com

Board of Directors

R. Scott McCay
e-mail: scott_mccay@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

Nicole Moss
Geophysical Technology Inc.
e-mail: nicolemoss@mac.com

Board of Directors

Kimberly D. Pilcher
Exxon Mobil Corporation
e-mail: kimberly.d.pilcher@exxonmobil.com

Board of Directors

Seema Puri-Patel
Zions Bancorporation
e-mail: seema.puri@zionsbancorp.com

Board of Directors

Jessica L. Roper
Shell Oil Company
e-mail: jessica.roper@shell.com

Board of Directors

Victor V. Wright
KBR, Inc.
e-mail: victor.wright@kbr.com

Executive Director

Elena Baer
Association Management Consultants, Inc.
e-mail: acchouston@accglobal.com